Names Of The 12 Months In The Islamic Calendar?

The Hijri calendar/Islamic Calendar has twelve months with 29 or 30 days. The Crescent Moon is visible after sunset on the evening of the last day of the month mostly on the 29th day, that day is the 1st day of the new Islamic month. Also, Check Out: List Of The Months With Days   … Read more

List Of The Months With Days

We have given a list of all the Months names of the solar calendar and lunar calendar. List of Solar calendar months   Month Short form Days Season 1 January Jan. 31 winter 2 February Feb. 28/29 3 March Mar. 31 spring 4 April Apr. 30 5 May May 31 6 June Jun. 30 summer … Read more